Beyond Recall

By: Kyle,Stephen

Price: $3.50

Quantity: 1 available


More Description

In the tradition of Robin Cook and The Hot Zone comes a mesmerizing medical thriller of a grief-stricken mother holding the world hostage in order to end global conflict.

Title: Beyond Recall

Author Name: Kyle,Stephen

Categories: Adventure Mass Market Paperbac,

Publisher: Warner Vision: January 2000

ISBN Number: 0446608092

ISBN Number 13: 9780446608091

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 243158

Description: Kyle,Stephen Beyond Recall 'Spine creases,shelf wear.' All Orders Shipped With Tracking And Delivery Confirmation Numbers.