A Season To Be Sinful

By: Goodman,Jo

Price: $3.25

Quantity: 1 available


More Description

- More Than You Wished was a USA Today bestseller.
- Audio rights to All I Ever Needed, Everything I Ever Wanted, and-Let-Me Be the One were sold to Recorded Books.
- Will appeal to fans of Stephanie Laurens, Christina Dodd, Julia Quinn, and Victoria Alexander.

Title: A Season To Be Sinful

Author Name: Goodman,Jo

Categories: ROMANCE MASS MARKET,

Publisher: Zebra Books: August 2005

ISBN Number: 0821777750

ISBN Number 13: 9780821777756

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 298127

Description: Goodman,Jo Season To Be Sinful Edge & corner wear. Creases to spine & cover. Small tear at spine. Pages clean & tight. All U.S. orders shipped with tracking number & e-mail confirmation. All Orders Shipped With Tracking And Delivery Confirmation Numbers.